Ready to Ship


All Transmissions Include:

Enter the Information below

2003 Toyota Corolla Transmission 4 Speed Automatic

2003 Toyota Corolla Transmission 4 Speed Automatic

The Toyota Corolla was first offered in Mexico in 1989 and was available in three trim levels: base CE, midrange LE, and top-line S. The S was the only trim level that offered a manual transmission. However, the S continues to be a popular choice for families and individuals looking for a comfortable, refined sedan. The new engine is the same as that found in earlier models and is an excellent choice for the family who doesn't want to spend a lot of money.

The transmission in the Toyota Corolla is the same as in the Corolla, the only major difference being the transmission. The 1.8-liter 16-valve engine powers the car's four-wheel drive system, making it a popular choice among car owners in the United States. The XRS trim is the most luxurious version of the Corolla and has a premium feel and high-quality interior.

The 2003 Toyota Corolla comes in three different trim levels. The base CE trim has a five-speed manual transmission, steel wheels, and optional A/C. The mid-level S model has standard A/C, leather-wrapped seats, sport shift knob, and fog lamps. The S-level trim comes with a 1.6-liter four-cylinder engine, which is not recommended for daily use.

While the Corolla LE is class-average in acceleration, the manual-transmission LE is not much quicker. Neither vehicle can make the same number of passes on two-lane roads, so passing has to be carefully thought out. The automatic Corolla XRS has more zest for merging and passing, but its sluggish acceleration makes it an uncomfortable experience for drivers. It also requires premium gas, which is costly but worth it if you don't want to buy a new car.

The transmission in a Toyota Corolla is a four-speed automatic. This transmission has been around for years and is the most popular among American cars. The 1.8-liter 16-valve engine is very reliable. The Corolla is available in three trim levels: SE, XRS, and Yari. The Corolla has been in production for 13 years, and most owners love the compact, stylish, and capable car.

The transmission in a Toyota Corolla was first introduced in the Philippines in December 2003. It was available in five trim levels: 1.6 J, XLi, and 1.8 G. It was sold in a few trim levels, including a 1.6L and a 1.8Li. The facelift added Dual headlamp lamp clusters, updated tail lamps, and a chrome horizontal grill. The 1.8L and 1.9L variants were replaced by the Corolla Altis in August 2004. The 1.8L model offered only an automatic transmission. The top-line 1.8L had rain sensors, 8-way Power adjustable seats, and some batches included a full body kit.

The Corolla is one of the most reliable cars available. Its engine is very reliable and efficient. And the XRS is a unique sleeper model aimed at single males. The XRS was later replaced by the youth-oriented Scion brand. This generation of the Corolla was the first to feature the four-speed automatic. The engine is a 4-speed automatic.

2003 Toyota Corolla Transmission 4 Speed Automatic